2015 USLTG Election Results

Election GraphicsThank you to the Election Committee for their efforts this year!

Elections have concluded and the following people will continue the hard work of expanding the efforts and resources of the US League of Tea Growers:

President: Tygh Walters (Piedmont Tea) – tygh@piedmonttea.com

Secretary: Mark Adams (Adams Tea Shop) – mark@adamsteashop.com

Treasurer: Janice Adams (Adams Tea Shop) – janice@adamsteashop.com

Membership Coordinator: Victoria Gonzalez (Victorianna’s Teas, Cups, & Things) – VictoriAnnasTeas@sbcglobal.net

Media Coordinator: Rie Tulali (Tealet) – rie@tealet.com

Pacific Coast Director: Naomi Rosen (Joy’s Teaspoon) – naomi@joysteaspoon.com

Gulf Coast Director: Bob Sims (Andalusia Tea) – resims@gmail.com

East Coast Director: Debbie Odom (Tsubaki Camellias) – info@tcamellias.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s